1. Can't Explain
  2. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  3. Pinball Wizard
  4. Relay
  5. My Wife
  6. The Kids Are Alright
  7. Bargain
  8. Magic Bus
  9. Who Are You
  10. Baba O'Riley (with Nigel Kennedy)
  11. Drowned
  12. Heart To Hang Onto
  13. So Sad About Us (with Paul Weller)
  14. I'm One (Eddie Vedder)
  15. Behind Blue Eyes (Bryan Adams)
  16. You Better You Bet
  17. The Real Me
  18. won't Get Fooled Again (with Noel Gallagher)
  19. Substitute (Kelly Jones)
  20. Let's See Action (Eddie Vedder)
  21. My Generation
  22. See Me, Feel Me (with Bryan Adams, Eddie Vedder)
  23. End Credits

Label : MCY Entertainment

Released : September 25, 2001

Venue : Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

Recording Date : November 27, 2000

Length : 144 minutes

Aspect Ratio : 16:9

Review (AllMusic) : On November 27, 2000, the Who performed at the Royal Albert Hall. This DVD documents that performance. The disc offers a widescreen anamorphic transfer that produces an image with an aspect ratio of 1.78:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS 5.1, and Dolby Digital Stereo. There are neither subtitles nor closed captions on this release. In addition to performances of over a dozen classic songs, the disc contains rehearsal footage, a documentary involving lead singer Roger Daltry, and the ability to access multiple camera angles during the performance of "Pinball Wizard." Who enthusiasts are sure to enjoy this well-produced disc.