1. Back door man
  2. roadhouse blues
  3. when the music's over
  4. people get ready
  5. People Get Ready
  6. baby Please don't go
  7. Mystery train
  8. Crossroads
  9. break on through
  10. someday soon

Label : Banana Records

Venue : Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle, Washington, USA

Recording Date : June 5, 1970

Length : 68:54

Quality : Soundboard recording (A-)

Review : Presented as a recording made in Canada, this is the Seattle 1970 concert. Lots of mistakes in the songtitles. The announcement "We Welcome The Doors" is the only part that comes from the Vancouver concert in Canada. The sound quality of this concert is better on the bootleg "Jim's Alive - The Ultimate Seattle Tapes", but this bootleg is as good as it gets.