Disc One

  1. back door man
  2. break on through
  3. When the music's over
  4. you make me real
  5. universal mind
  6. mystery train 
  7. Little Red Rooster
  8. Gloria
  9. Touch Me
  10. The Crystal Ship

Disc Two

  1. light my fire
  2. celebration of the lizard
  3. Soul Kitchen
  4. Close to you
  5. Peace Frog Instrumental
  6. Blue Sunday
  7. Five to one
  8. rock me

Label : Bright Midnight Records

Venue : Aquarius Theatre, Hollywood, California, USA

Recording Date : July 21, 1969 (Second Performance)

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

Review : In July 1969 The Doors played two concerts to packed audiences at the Aquarius Theatre on Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood, California. In addition, the day after the two concerts, The Doors used the Aquarius Theatre stage, still loaded with their equipment from the night before, to conduct a private rehearsal. Both of these concerts, as well as the private rehearsal, were recorded. This, the second show from the 21st, is a 33-Track (18 song) 2-CD Set that has been mixed and mastered from the original multitracks stored in The Doors Archive and presented unedited and in its entirety just as you would have heard it if you were sitting front row center.