1. Why Don't You Do Right ?
  2. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  3. Secret Love
  4. Black Coffee
  5. Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home
  6. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  7. I Want to Be Loved by You
  8. Gloomy Sunday
  9. Love Letters
  10. How Insensitive
  11. Scarlet Ribbons
  12. Don't Cry for Me Argentina (inst.)
    Bonus Track :
  13. Am I Not Your Girl (Speech)

Label : Ensign Records

Release Year : 1992

Length : 47:38

Review (AllMusic) : Based on Sinéad O'Connor's version of "You Do Something to Me" (a highlight on the Red Hot + Blue album), an album of pop standards performed with a big band might have actually worked. At times, such as on "Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home" and "Don't Cry for Me Argentina," Am I Not Your Girl? does work. However, O'Connor runs into trouble with acknowledged standards and songs heavily identified with other vocalists. She doesn't offer a new perspective on these songs, and her airy voice is buried by overwrought string arrangements. Plus, there's O'Connor's bizarre two-minute rant on love, hatred, herself, and the Catholic Church.