Disc One (69:23)

  1. Intro
  2. The Promised Land

  3. Jesus On The Mainline

  4. Mercury Blues

  5. Afandefendrou

  6. Shebeggshemor

  7. Paris, Texas

  8. Vigilante Man

  9. All Shook Up

  10. The Girls From Texas

  11. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live

  12. Leave Home

Disc Two (69:50)

  1. The Highway Is My Home
  2. Chauffeur Blues

  3. Ain't No Way, Baby

  4. Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home

  5. Little Sister

  6. Play It All Night Long

  7. If Walls Could Talk

  8. Hold That Snake Till I Make It

  9. Talk To The Lawyer

  10. Good Night Irene

  11. The Very Thing That Makes You Rich (Makes Me Poor)

  12. Do You Want My Job ?

Label : Bruno Remasters

Venue : State Opera House, Vienna, Austria

Date : July 6, 1995

Quality : Soundboard Recording (A+)

Review : The Bruno Remasters are really magnificent. The original recording had some drop-outs, but they are beautifuly fixed here. Ry Cooder and David Lindley, accompanied by son Joachim Cooder and daughter Rosanne Lindley play a terrific concert. I could play these discs for hours and hours. Highly recommended.