1. I Shall Be Released
  2. Lenny Bruce
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Forever Young (with Bruce Springsteen)
  5. Restless Farewell
  6. Jokerman
  7. Where Teardrops Fall
  8. If Not For You
  9. Queen Jane Approximately
  10. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  11. Alabama Getaway

Label : Exclusive Series

Time : 75:42

Venue : various

Date : various (April 1995 - November 1995)

Quality : Audience Recordings (A+)

Review (Bob's Boots) : There were some incredible recordings in 1995, but if you are only interested in a compilation of the year; this is the disc to own. The quality is wonderful, as is the selection of material. Definitely representative of the best of the year. The Uncle Sam graphics on the disc itself are goofy, but that can well be overlooked in comparison to the beautiful photos and clean, simple look of the package. This manufacturer has consistently scored high marks when it comes to this series of compilation discs.