1. Switchin' in the Kitchen
  2. Nobody in Mind
  3. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  4. I Get the Blues When It Rains
  5. Rebecca
  6. When I Was Young
  7. Don't You Make Me High
  8. Time After Time
  9. Pennies from Heaven
  10. Here Comes Your Iceman

Label : Atlantic

Release Date : 1960

Length : 40:57

Review (AllMusic) : With the exception of one selection ("Pennies from Heaven") left over from his 1956 record The Boss of the Blue, the music on this album was all recorded in September 1959. Veteran blues singer Big Joe Turner returns to his roots, belting out blues and early standards while accompanied by an octet arranged by Ernie Wilkins. Among the key sidemen are the great tenor Coleman Hawkins, trombonist Vic Dickenson, trumpeter Paul Ricard and altoist Jerome Richardson; and the highlights include "Nobody in Mind," "Rebecca" and "Don't You Make Me High." An excellent outing for Turner, whose boisterous style would be largely unchanged over his half-century career.