Disc One

  1. Squonk
  2. One For The Vine
  3. Robbery, Assault & Battery
  4. Inside And Out
  5. Firth Of Fifth
  6. Carpet Crawlers
  7. In That Quiet Earth
  8. Afterglow
  9. I Know What I Like (In your wardrobe)

Disc Two

  1. Eleventh Earl Of Mar
  2. Supper's Ready
  3. Dance on A Volcano
  4. Drum Duet
  5. Los Endos
  6. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
  7. The Musical Box

Label : Digital Brothers

Venue : Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland

Date : July 2nd, 1977

Quality : Soundboard / Audience matrix recording (A+)

Review : Digital Brothers used the existing soundboard recording and an audience recording to create an incredible sounding matrix. It combines superior soundboard quality with the concert's atmosphere, making it sound very close to a professional release! The audience recording was done on a Uher 4200 reel-to-reel recorder and two Sennheiser MD421 microphones.