Disc One (71:41)

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Life On Mars?
  3. Rebel Rebel
  4. Ashes To Ashes
  5. Stay
  6. Band Introduction
  7. Pretty Pink Rose
  8. Blue Jean
  9. Let's Dance
  10. Sound And Vision
  11. Ziggy Stardust
  12. China Girl
  13. Panic In Detroit
  14. Young Americans
  15. Suffragette City
  16. Fame
  17. Heroes

Disc Two (25:48)

  1. Audience
  2. Changes
  3. White Light, White Heat
  4. The Jean Genie/Gloria
  5. Fashion
  6. Modern Love

Label : Wardour

Venue : Estadio Nacional, Santiago de Chile, Chile

Recording Date : September 27, 1990

Release Date : 2018

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

Review : Bowie specifically chose a smaller band for the Sound+Vision tour, saying in a contemporary interview that “It’s a much smaller sound. It’s not quite as orchestrated as any of the other tours. The plus of that is that there is a certain kind of drive and tightness that you get with that embryonic line-up, where everybody is totally reliant on the other two or three guys, so everybody gives a lot more”. Line- up : David Bowie – vocals, guitar, saxophone, Adrian Belew – guitar, backing vocals, music director, Erdal Kizilçay – bass guitar, backing vocals, Rick Fox – keyboards, backing vocals, Michael Hodges – drums.