1. Look Back in Anger
  2. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  3. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
  4. The Man Who Sold the World
  5. Hallo Spaceboy
  6. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
  7. Strangers When We Meet
  8. Breaking Glass
  9. The Motel
  10. Jump They Say
  11. Teenage Wildlife
  12. Under Pressure
  13. Moonage Daydream
  14. We Prick You
  15. Hallo Spaceboy

Label : Parlophone

Venue : National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, UK

Recording Date : December 13, 1995

Release Date : November 20, 2020

Length : 75:03

Review (The Sound) : A new live album from David Bowie is coming to the stores near you. Titled No Trendy Réchauffé (Live Birmingham 95), the footage was recorded at Birmingham's National Exhibition Centre on 13th December, 1995 as part of the Big Twix Mix Show festival. The album also features a second version of 'Hallo Spaceboy' which was intended to be released as a single at the time. Due to hit the stores this 20th November, the live album marks the 2nd release in Bowie's 'Brilliant Live Adventures' series, which will include a total of six live albums from the '90s. The previous live album, Ouvrez Le Chien (Live Dallas 95), was released in July. The third installment is promised to be out before 2020 ends.

Review (Instagram) : Parlophone Records is proud to announce further details for David Bowie 'Brilliant Live Adventures', a series of six live albums from the 1990s which will be released on vinyl and CD as limited one run only pressings. The second release on CD and double vinyl is "No Trendy Réchauffé (Live Birmingham 95), a previously unreleased live album recorded live at the Birmingham NEC 13th December 1995. This was the final show of the Outside tour in 1995 and was the first night of a five night festival promoted as "The Big Twix Mix Show”. The set list features rare live performances of 'Jump They Say’ and 'Strangers When We Meet’—the latter featuring lyrics that inspired the album’s title. The album also features two versions of 'Hallo Spaceboy,’ the second of which was filmed as ’Spaceboy’ was the intended next single at the time. The video was never completed, as the track was subsequently remixed by the Pet Shop Boys for single release and an alternative promotional video made. Excerpts from the show were broadcast by the BBC, and 'Moonage Daydream' and 'Under Pressure' were mixed by David Richards for release on the 'Hallo Spaceboy' CD single. Both versions on this album are previously unreleased, included here as played and mixed on the night they were performed. No Trendy Réchauffé was produced by David Bowie and performed by Bowie – vocals and saxophone, Carlos Alomar – rhythm guitar, Reeves Gabrels – lead guitar and vocals, Gail Ann Dorsey – bass and vocals, Zachary Alford – drums, Peter Schwartz - musical director, keyboards and synthesisers, George Simms – vocals, and Mike Garson – piano and keyboards.