1. New Killer Star
  2. Cactus
  3. Sister Midnight
  4. All The Young Dudes
  5. Loneliest Guy In The World
  6. Under Pressure
  7. Station To Station
  8. Ashes To Ashes
  9. Fame
  10. Quicksand
  11. Modern Love
  12. I'm Afraid Of Americans
  13. Heroes
    Bonus Track :
  14. Isn't It Evening (Earl Slick)

Label : no label

Venue : John Labatt Centre, London, Ontario, Canada

Recording Date : May 14th, 2004

Length : 67:45

Quality : FM recording (A+)

Review (Bassman) : Tracks 1-13 are taken from a Canadian radio broadcast and are in perfect FM quality. A superb version of Sister Midnight and Station to Station makes this a must have cd. Track 14 is taken from Earl Slick's first solo album in 12 years called Zig Zag and was released in December 2003.