Disc One (70:55)

  1. Quicksand
  2. Queen Bitch
  3. Always crashing in the same car
  4. Waiting for the man
  5. My death
  6. Outside (vocals : Gail Ann Dorsey)
  7. The Jean Genie
  8. Panic in Detroit
  9. I'm afraid of Americans
  10. Voyeur of Utter Destruction
  11. Seven years in Tibet
  12. The last thing you should do
  13. Strangers when we meet
  14. Fashion

Disc Two (67:01)

  1. Looking for satellites
  2. Under pressure
  3. Telling lies
  4. Hello Spaceboy
  5. Scary Monsters
  6. Little Wonder
  7. Fame
  8. Battle for Britain
  9. V-2 Schneider / White light white heat
  10. Oh Superman
  11. Moonage daydream

Label : INT

Venue : Orpheum Theatre, Boston, Massachussets, USA
Date :
October 1st, 1997
Quality :
Soundboard Recording (A-)

Review : This is a copy of the Japanese CD "Adventures in CyberSpace" (1998), but released with a normal CD cover. Nice picture discs, but a rather simple cover. "Scary Monster" comes after "Hello Spaceboy" but isn't listed on the cover. "White light, white heat" is still not separated from "V2-Schneider"! The same excellent sound quality as on the original issue has been maintained. A very good record! The same good sound quality has been maintained as on the CD mentioned above. There's nothing else new on this edition!