Disc One (67:02)

  1. Intro
  2. Little Wonder
  3. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
  4. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (with Frank Black)
  5. Fashion (with Frank Black)
  6. Telling Lies
  7. Hallo Spaceboy (with Foo fighters)
  8. Seven Years In Tibet (with Dave Grohl)
  9. The Man Who Sold The World
  10. The Last Thing You Should Do (with Robert Smith)
  11. Quicksand (with Robert Smith)
  12. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
  13. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
  14. I'm Afraid Of Americans (with Sonic Youth)

Disc Two (62:23)

  1. Looking For Satellites
  2. Under Pressure (with Gail Ann Dorsey)
  3. Heroes
  4. Queen Bitch (with Lou Reed)
  5. I'm Waiting For The Man (with Lou Reed)
  6. Dirty Blvd. (with Lou Reed)
  7. White Light, White Heat (with Lou Reed)
  8. Moonage Daydream
  9. Happy Birthday (Gail Ann Dorsey)
  10. All The Young Dudes (with Billy Corgan)
  11. The Jean Genie (with Billy Corgan)
  12. Space Oddity
    Bonus Tracks :
  13. I Can't Read
  14. Repetition

Label : Moonraker

Recording Date : January 9, 1997

Venue : Madison Square Garden, New York City, New York, USA

Quality : Soundboard Recording (A+)

Review (101Guitars) : On 9 January 1997, Bowie played a concert at Madison Square Garden to celebrate his 50th birthday (although his birthday was the previous day). Guest performers included Billy Corgan, Frank Black, Sonic Youth, Robert Smith of The Cure, Brian Molko, and Lou Reed.