1. For The Music
  2. After All
  3. Garden Of Sin
  4. Under My Skin
  5. Over And Over
  6. Falling
  7. White Nights
  8. Summer’s Gone
  9. It’s So Hard

Label : Parlophone

Release Date : December 4, 2020

Length : 30:13

Review ( : For The Music is Blackfield’s most ambitious and expansive album to date, melding their psychedelic sonics to a perfect pop sensibility whilst, simultaneously, carrying a serious, and at times, dark, undertone. As with previous album ‘Blackfield V’, Aviv has once again taken a central role as producer, lyricist, composer and instrumentalist, but Steven is still very much involved, playing guitar on several tracks and singing lead vocals on 3 songs. For The Music’s ten tracks move from psyche tinged melodies to exquisite balladry; a compact and fully realised expression of modern pop.