1. The King Will Come
  2. Warrior
  3. Throw Down the Sword
  4. Rock 'N' Roll Widow
  5. Ballad of the Beacon
  6. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
  7. The Pilgrim
  8. Blowin' Free
  9. Jail Bait
  10. Lady Whiskey
  11. Phoenix

Label : Beat Goes On Records

Release Year : 1973

Length : 80:45

Review (AllMusic) : No surprise - in concert was the best way to hear Wishbone Ash, because the studio was just too sterile an environment, at least for their hardest-rocking stuff to take off. Anyone really into the group should own this record.