1. Helter Skelter
  2. Van Diemen's Land
  3. Desire
  4. Exit / Gloria
  5. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  6. Freedom for My People (Stirling Magee)
  7. Silver and Gold
  8. Angel of Harlem
  9. All along the watchtower
  10. In god's country
  11. When Love Comes to Town (with B.B. King)
  12. Heartland
  13. bad / Ruby tuesday / sympathy for the devil
  14. where the streets have no name
  15. MLK
  16. With or without you
  17. The Star-Spangled Banner
  18. Bullet the Blue Sky
  19. running to stand still
  20. sunday bloody sunday
  21. pride (In the name of love)
  22. All I Want Is You

Label : Paramount

Release Year : 1988

Running Time : 95 minutes

NTSC : 16:9

Review (AllMusic) : The video of Phil Joanou's ambitious documentary/concert film Rattle & Hum features Dolby Digital Surround Sound, stereo audio tracks, and a theatrical trailer. Joanou follows the group on their landmark Joshua Tree tour as they soak in the culture and sounds of Harlem, San Francisco, and Graceland, and collaborate with B.B. King on "When Love Comes to Town." Though some of the documentary footage is uneven, U2's performances are mostly gripping, particularly "Silver and Gold," "Sunday Bloody Sunday," "Pride (In the Name of Love)," and "With or Without You." Though some additional features would have been welcome for the DVD format, Rattle & Hum remains one of the most distinctive chapters in U2's career, as well as one of the most distinctive rockumentaries.