1. Across The Lines
  2. For My Lover
  3. No Time
  4. Baby Can I Hold You
  5. Behind The Wall
  6. Fast Car
  7. Material World
  8. She’s Got Her Ticket
  9. My Sweet One
  10. Why You Do Me Wrong
  11. Troubles Troubles Troubles
  12. Give Me One Reason
  13. For You
  14. Be My Baby
  15. Mountains O‘ Things
  16. Born To Fight
  17. Talkin’ Bout A Revolution
  18. Why?

Label : no label

Venue : Chestnut Cabaret, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Recording Date : July 25th, 1988

Length : 75:01

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

Review : Excellent recording of a Tracy Chapman solo show live at the Chestnut Cabaret in Philadelphia. This one proves special, as it features four unrecorded songs (at the time). Also, a re-vamped B.B. King cover (Troubles Troubles Troubles). Sound is excellent. This show was only 3 months after her debut album was released.