1. Why?
  2. For My Lover
  3. Across The Lines
  4. Behind The Wall
  5. Fast Car
  6. She's Got Her Ticket
  7. Baby Can I Hold You
  8. This Time
  9. For You
  10. My Sweet One
  11. Mountains 'O Things
  12. Talkin' Bout A Revolution
  13. Born To Fight

Label : The Swingin' Pig

Time : 51:50

Venue : Montreux Jazz Festival, Montreux, Switzerland

Date : July 4, 1988

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

Review : This CD was taken directly from the soundboards during a concert performed at the Montreux Jazz Festival on July 4, 1988. The quality of the soundtrack and unique acoustic sound presents Tracy Chapman at her best. If you have never heard a Tracy Chapman live concert you are in for a treat!