1. Gloria
  2. The Story of Them
  3. Stormy Monday
  4. Mystic Eyes Morrison
  5. Hey Girl
  6. Baby Please Don't Go
  7. Here Comes the Night
  8. My Lonely Sad Eyes
  9. Richard Cory
  10. (It Won't Hurt) Half as Much
  11. Turn on Your Love Light
  12. I Put a Spell on You
  13. Don't Look Back

Label : Decca

Release Year : 1982

Review (AllMusic) : Not to be confused with the identically titled Parrot Records release, which is a 20-track double-LP set, this is a 13-track single CD set and a U.S. reissue of the Decca U.K. LP from 1982. It would have been less confusing if they had called it "Them's Greatest Hits" since it is primarily a singles compilation. But then, only four of Them's singles were hits, either in the U.K. or the U.S. - "Baby, Please Don't Go," "Gloria," "Here Comes the Night," and "Mystic Eyes," all included here. Also featured are such non-charting singles as "Don't Start Crying Now," "One More Time," "(It Won't Hurt) Half as Much," and "Richard Cory." This is not the ideal Them compilation, but this is the one that contains Them's most familiar material.