1. These Eyes
  2. Laughing
  3. Undun
  4. No Time
  5. American Woman
  6. No Sugar Tonight / New Mother Nature
  7. Hand Me Down World
  8. Share The Land
  9. Albert Flasher
  10. Broken
  11. Rain Dance
  12. Sour Suite
  13. Guns, Guns, Guns
  14. Running Back To Saskatoon
  15. Follow Your Daughter Home
  16. Star Baby
  17. Clap For The Wolfman
  18. Dancing Fool

Label : BMG

Release Date : 1993

Length : 64:36

Review (Amazon) : The good: this cd contains every Guess Who hit on one disc, neatly chronological. The bad: who cares? They started out as cocktail lounge pop (undun? yuck), got better briefly, then spun into caricature and lame, almost novelty throw away pop. Other than "no sugar tonight/new mother nature", nothing here moves me in the slightest.