Disc One (64:14)

  1. Sing Me Back Home
  2. Hot Burrito #2
  3. Break My Mind
  4. Dark End of the Street
  5. Cody, Cody
  6. Wheels
  7. Hot Burrito #1
  8. Sin City
  9. Do Right Woman
  10. God's Own Singer
  11. Older Guys
  12. Train Song
  13. Lazy Days
  14. Christine's Tune
  15. Close Up the Honky Tonks
  16. Do You Know How It Feels
  17. High Fashion Queen
  18. Man in the Fog
  19. To Love Somebody
  20. My Uncle
  21. Hippie Boy

Disc Two (64:49)

  1. Juanita
  2. Image of Me
  3. Farther Along
  4. If You Gotta Go
  5. Bony Moronie
  6. Six Days on the Road
  7. Wild Horses
  8. Down in the Churchyard
  9. Wake Up Little Susie
  10. Pick Me Up on Your Way Do
  11. Just Because
  12. Lodi
  13. Money Honey
  14. I Shall Be Released
  15. White Line Fever
  16. Ain't That a Lot of Love
  17. Don't Fight It
  18. Losing Game
  19. Tried So Hard
  20. All Alone
  21. 100 Years from Now

Label : A&M

Release Year : 1996

Review (Amazon) : The greatest selling point on this "Best Of" collection is the incredible job the producer did in cleaning up and freshening the sound quality. One of the biggest problems with the original Burrito's releases was the often muddled and muffled sound and overbearing bass lines. The songs and the writing were always better than the quality of the studio versions. Not so here! I don't know how they did it, but every song here sounds better than the original version....clear, fresh, crisp treble tones are audible for the first time and the stereo separation seems more distinctive as well. They also did an outstanding and inclusive job in selecting the songs. Gram Parsons, Chris Hillman, and Flying Burrito fans should run, not walk, to add this to their collections!