1. Listen to the Music
  2. Jesus Is Just Alright
  3. Rockin' Down the Highway
  4. Long Train Runnin'
  5. Without You
  6. China Grove
  7. Nobody
  8. Black Water
  9. Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me)
  10. It Keeps You Runnin'
  11. Takin' It to the Streets
  12. You Belong to Me
  13. Echoes of Love
  14. What a Fool Believes
  15. Minute by Minute
  16. Dependin' on You
  17. One Step Closer
  18. Real Love
  19. The Doctor
  20. Dangerous

Label : Rhino Records

Release Year : 2001

Length : 75:41

Review (AllMusic) : Apart from the four-disc Rhino box and an import collection, there was no comprehensive Doobie Brothers collection spanning the Tom Johnston and Michael McDonald eras alike until Rhino's 2001 collection, Greatest Hits. This, needless to say, is a welcome development, since it does have all the big songs, from "Listen to the Music" and "China Grove" through "Takin' It to the Streets" and "What a Fool Believes" to their reunion single, "The Doctor," providing an excellent introduction-cum-summary of one of the most popular singles-oriented pop/rock bands of the '70s.