Disc One (62:57)

  1. Procession
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. White Queen (As It Began) 
  5. Somebody To Love 
  6. Medley : Killer Queen/Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 
  7. The Millionaire Waltz/You're My Best Friend/Bring Back That Leroy Brown 
  8. Death On Two Legs 
  9. Doing Alright 
  10. Brighton Rock 
  11. '39 

Disc Two (55:59)

  1. You Take My Breath Away 
  2. White Man/The Prophet's Song 
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody 
  4. Keep Yourself Alive 
  5. Stone Cold Crazy 
  6. In The Lap Of The Gods...revisited 
  7. Now I'm Here 
  8. Liar 
  9. Medley : Jailhouse Rock/Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting/Stupid Cupid/Be Bop A Lula/Jailhouse Rock (reprise) 
  10. God Save The Queen 

Label : Gypsy Eye

Recording Date : June 6, 1977

Venue : Earls Court, London, UK

Quality : Soundboard Recording (B+)

Review : This concert was supposed to be released as Queen's first official live video, but due to technical difficulties during the show, the idea was ultimately shelved. This is the soundtrack of the old bootleg video and since the new video came out in 2002, this recording is now obsolete. Furthermore, the rock'n'roll medley is in fact from the second night, so it's incomplete as well. For completists only.