Disc One (48:28)

  1. Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down

  3. Under Pressure

  4. Somebody To Love

  5. Killer Queen

  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye

  7. Keep Yourself Alive

  8. Liar

  9. Tokyo Blues

  10. It's A Hard Life

  11. Dragon Attack

  12. Now I'm Here

  13. Is This The World We Created ?

  14. Love Of My Life

Disc Two (40:27)

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Hammer To Fall

  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

  4. Bohemian Rhapsody

  5. Radio GaGa

  6. I Want To Break Free

  7. Jailhouse Rock

  8. We Will Rock You

  9. We Are The Champions

  10. God Save The Queen

Label : Men At Work : a division of Vox Populi

Venue :  Swimming Pool Auditorium, Tokyo, Japan

Date : May 11th, 1985

Quality : Soundboard Recording (A+)

Review : This is the way a bootleg should be like: the sound quality of this set is excellent, as it probably comes from a Japan only video CD. So it was easy for the manufacturers to reproduce the magnificent sound of this strong live set. But it's even nicer when you take a look at the artwork of this bootleg. The CDs come in a beautiful packaged paper cover with a great - and detailed - booklet. It's even better than most officially released live album sets. A must!