1. I Am A Cathedral
  2. Sons Of Cain Are Abel
  3. No More Lollipops
  4. Stay Within Myself
  5. You Are My Life
  6. Sayonara
  7. Where Do You Go To (My Lovely)
  8. Blagged
  9. My Daddy Is A Millionaire
  10. Once Upon An Everyday
  11. Mary Jane
  12. Time Was Leading Us Home
  13. Many Coloured, Semi Precious Easter Eggs
  14. Time, Love, Hope, Life

Label : United Artists Records

Released : 1969

Length : 46:27

Review (AllMusic) : Peter Sarstedt's debut album was torpedoed by its best track, the number one hit "Where Do You Go To (My Lovely)," an exquisite piece of Baroque pop that Sarstedt would never come close to equaling again. Led by a festive accordion and a dark acoustic guitar, the song blended the reserve of early British singer/songwriter with the sophistication of Continental pop - name-checking everyone from Marlene Dietrich to Sasha Distel and the Boulevard Saint Michel. Sarstedt proved his songwriting talents elsewhere on the record, but the florid arrangements and varying productions never approach the level of its best song.