Disc One

  1. Intro
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Donegan’s gone
  5. Band introduction
  6. Rüdiger
  7. The trawlerman’s song
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Song for Sonny Liston

Disc Two

  1. Marbletown
  2. Devil baby
  3. Baloney again
  4. Postcards from Paraguay
  5. Whoop de doo
  6. All that matters
  7. A place where we used to live
  8. Wild theme
  9. If this is goodbye

Label : no label

Venue : The Opera House, Boothbay Harbor, Maine, USA

Date : September 20th, 2006

Quality : soundboard recording (A+)

Review (MarkKnopflerMusic) : Without a doubt this is the best Mark Knopfler Bootleg i've heard in a while and it's from a rare charity concert. A great soundboard recording, directly from Mark's in-ear monitor, which makes his voice and guitar pristine clear. The lineup is: Mark Knopfler, Guy Fletcher, Glenn Worf and Richard Bennett performing without a drummer for a sold out crowd at Boothbay Harbor's Opera House. Mark plays an amazing version of Marbletown and Whoop de doo is simply breathtaking, all among other songs he'd never played live before.