1. I Found Somebody
  2. All Those Lies
  3. That Girl
  4. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  5. Lyin' Eyes / Take It easy
  6. The One You Love
  7. Party Town
  8. Sea Cruise
  9. Don't Give Up
  10. Heartache Tonight
  11. Slow Down
  12. I've Been Born Again
  13. Cool Jerk
  14. What's Goin' On

Label : no label

Venue : Paradise Theater, Boston, Massachussets, USA

Date : October 3rd, 1982 (late show)

Quality : soundboard recording (A+) 

Review : wonderful recording of Glenn's late show at the Paradise Theater in Boston. The complete concert (early and late show) were released on the PJZ-bootleg "Rockin' The Paradise". Both sets are identical.