Disc One

  1. Everybody's Got to Change (Eric Clapton)
  2. Lay Down Sally (Eric Clapton)
  3. Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton)
  4. Cocaine (Eric Clapton)
  5. Women Are Smarter (Andy Fairweather Low)
  6. Roadrunner (Steve Winwood)
  7. Slowdown Sunrise (Steve Winwood)
  8. Take Me to the River (Steve Winwood)
  9. Gimme Some Lovin' (Steve Winwood)

Disc Two

  1. Star Cycle (Jeff Beck)
  2. Pump (Jeff Beck)
  3. Out of a Book (Jeff Beck)
  4. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat (Jeff Beck)
  5. People Get Ready (Andy Fairweather Low)
  6. Hi Ho Silver Lining (Jeff Beck)
  7. Prelude (Jimmy Page)
  8. Who's to Blame (Paul Rodgers)
  9. City Sirens (Paul Rodgers)
  10. Tulsa Time (Eric Clapton)
  11. Layla (Eric Clapton)
  12. Bomber's Moon (Ronnie Lane)
  13. Good Night Irene (Ronnie Lane)

Label : Beech Marten

Venue : Royal Albert Hall, London, UK

Date : September 20, 1983

Quality : soundboard recording (A+)

Review : The ARMS (Action for Research into Multiple Sclerosis) Benefit concert captured live at The Royal Albert Hall in London on September 20, 1983. Eric Clapton with guest stars Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, Paul Rodgers, Ronny Lane, Steve Winwood, Chris Stainton, Charlie Watts, Kenney Jones, Bill Wyman, Ray Cooper, Andy Fairweather Low, Fernando Sanders, Tony Hymas and Simon Phillips. Excellent quality !