Disc One

  1. Wasted on the Way
  2. Helplessly Hoping
  3. All Along The Lee Shore
  4. Military Madness
  5. In My Dreams
  6. Marrakesh Express
  7. In My Life
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. Taken At All
  10. Long Time Gone
  11. Critical Mass/Wind On The Water
  12. Southern Cross

Disc Two

  1. After The Storm
  2. Almost Cut My Hair
  3. It Won't Go Away
  4. For What It's Worth
  5. Chicago
  6. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  7. Wooden Ships
  8. Teach Your Children

Label : no label

Venue : Mark G. Etess Arena, Trump Taj Mahal, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Date : August 29, 1992

Quality : soundboard recording (A+)

Review from Echoeshub : This was a recording during the Acoustic Tour in 1992 (which is kind of a misnomer since Stills pulls out his electric guitar about half way through). What a performance! Their voices were right on. Crosby sounded excellent despite his past troubles. Listen to the harmonies on Critical Mass/Wind On The Water. There are some interesting parts, Crosby asking for his guitar to be turned down!, which is a first. And after Graham Nash begins "After The Storm" he gets mad at some yoyo's in the audience constantly yelling and walks off the stage refusing to play the song. This is in pristine digital sound.