Disc One

  1. Firebird Suite
  2. Yours Is No Disgrace
  3. Time And A Word excerpt
  4. Homeworld
  5. Perpetual Change
  6. Lightning Strikes
  7. The Messenger
  8. Nous Sommes Du Soleil excerpt
  9. And You And I

Disc Two

  1. It Will Be A Good Day
  2. Face To Face
  3. Hearts
  4. Awaken
  5. All Good People
  6. Cinema
  7. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  8. Roundabout
  9. boston blues jam

Label : no label

Venue : Orpheum Theatre, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Date : December 11, 1999

Quality : soundboard recording (A+)

Review (QualityBootz) : Well ! Here is a great show from YES....The source of this tape is connected to YES and shall remain anonymous.... A lot of work was put into the completion of this recording. A clone of the soundboard master that sounds great ! Igor is awesome on keyboards !