1. Highwayman
  2. The Last Cowboy Song
  3. Jim, I Wore A Tie Today
  4. Big River
  5. Committed To Parkview
  6. Desperados Waiting For A Train
  7. Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
  8. Welfare Line
  9. Against The Wind
  10. The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over
  11. Silver Stallion
  12. Born And Raised In Black And White
  13. Two Stories Wide
  14. We're All In Your Corner
  15. American Remains
  16. Anthem '84
  17. Angels Love Bad Men
  18. Songs That Make A Difference
  19. Living Legend
  20. Texas

Label : Sony Music / Columbia Records

Released Date : November 6, 2000

Length : 67:30

Review (Discogs) : This compilation contains the first two albums from The Highwaymen: "Highwayman" (1985) and "Highwayman 2" (1990).

Review (AllMusic) : The Highwayman Collection gathers 20 tracks recorded during the supergroup's (Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson) tenure with Columbia in the '80s and '90s. Included are the original versions of "Desperados Waiting for a Train," "Silver Stallion," and their signature song "Highwayman."