1. Wiser Time
  2. Sting Me
  3. Black Moon Creeping
  4. Twice As Hard
  5. Good Friday
  6. My Morning Song
  7. High Head Blues
  8. Share The Ride
  9. By Your Side
  10. Soul Singing
  11. Jealous Again
  12. Remedy
  13. Oh Well

Label : no label

Venue : On The Waterfront Festival, Davis Park, Rockford, Illinois, USA

Recording Date : August 31, 2007

Length : 94:19

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

Review : On the Waterfront was an annual music festival in Rockford, Illionois and was held during the Labor Day weekend. It appears that 2012 was the last year of this festival. In 2007 The Black Crowes were top of the bill. This is an excellent soundboard recording of the complete set, with Fleetwood Mac's encore song "Oh Well" to end the energetic concert of The Black Crowes.