1. Rodeo Girl
  2. Satellites
  3. We Belong Together
  4. Coolsville
  5. Weasel And The White Boys Cool
  6. Chuck E's In Love
  7. Comin' Back To Me
  8. Company
  9. Flying Cowboys
  10. Ghetto Of My Mind
  11. Young Blood
  12. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  13. Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive (with Lyle Lovett)
  14. The Moon Is Made of Gold

Label : no label

Venue : Berkeley Community Theatre, Berkeley, California, USA

Recording Date : July 14, 1991

Length : 91:59

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

Review (BigOZine) : After releasing "The Magazine" in 1984, Rickie Lee Jones took some time off and returned in 1989 with Flying Cowboys, produced by Walter (Steely Dan) Becker. In between, she recorded "The Moon Is Made Of Gold" and "Autumn Leaves" for Rob Wasserman's "Duets" album (1985). This concert, coming at what might have been towards the tail-end of the Flying Cowboys tour, featured songs from the album (with the reggae "Ghetto Of My Mind" adding a nice vibe to the show); her staple "Chuck E's In Love" and earlier tracks such as "We Belong Together" and "Weasel and the White Boys Cool" but nothing from the then-forthcoming "Pop Pop" album (released September 1991). Continuing in the jazz format (Jones had earlier been voted best jazz singer two years in a row), "Pop Pop" contained covers as eclectic as "Hi-Lili Hi-Lo" and "Bye Bye Blackbird" and Jimi Hendrix's "Up From The Skies". While that album added to Jones stature as an artiste, the Berkeley show is closer to how fans generally remember Jones - the Duchess of Coolsville. Thanks to chiefscribe for sharing these tracks on Dime, where the clear soundboard is an absolute must to enjoying the show.