1. Sagebrush Serenade
  2. Susannah
  3. High And Dry
  4. Western Waterloo
  5. One Horse Blue
  6. Bitter Blue
  7. Another Time Around
  8. Whatever Happened To Your Smile
  9. All The Ways

Label : Epic Records

Length : 36:39

Release Date : December 1974

Review (AllMusic) : This album marks the emergence of Rusty Young as a composer of merit. Side one rocks out hard and fresh while the second side deals with lost love and broken-hearted romance. Much of the magic of their earlier albums has been recaptured.