Disc One

  1. Take You To The Movies
  2. Back It Up
  3. Keith Don't Go (Ode To The Glimmer Twin)
  4. Like Rain
  5. Cry Tough
  6. It's Not A Crime
  7. Goin' Back
  8. You're The Weight

Disc Two

  1. Beggars Day
  2. Moon Tears
  3. Code Of The Road
  4. Rock And Roll Crook
  5. Goin' South
  6. Incidentally... It's Over
  7. I Came To Dance

Label : A&M Records

Recording Date : 1977

Venues : Hammersmith Odeon, London + Apollo Theatre, Glasgow + The Roxy, Los Angeles, California

Release Date : October 1977

Review (AllMusic) : Though not an inspired effort, this double-live album does have its moments. Lofgren's muscular guitar playing is particularly evident on tracks such as "Keith Don't Go" (an ode to Rolling Stone Keith Richards) and "Cry Tough." Lofgren has long been underrated as a guitar player and songwriter, and although this album does not have the dynamic energy that some of his live shows of the '70s had, it does catch the former E Street guitarist playing some fine lead guitar.