1. Damaged Goods
  2. Blue Skies

  3. What A Wonderful World

  4. Cry Tough

  5. A Shot At You

  6. Believe

  7. The Sun Hasn't Set On This Boy Yet

  8. Little On Up

  9. Moontears

  10. No Mercy

Label : no label

Time : 52:07

Venue : Ronnies, Birmingham, UK

Date : June 3th, 1998

Quality : Soundboard Recording (A+)

Review : fantastic sound and 10 beautiful songs. Recommended.

Review (Alex Phoenix) : Lofgren plays solo for the first three songs and is then joined by brother Tom for the rest of this set. The sound is excellent and Nils' version of "A Shot At You" is stunning in its stripped-down simplicity. His version of Louis Armstrong's "Wonderful World" is superb as well.