1. You
  2. Sticks And Stones
  3. Some Must Dream
  4. Little On Up
  5. Keith Don't Go
  6. Wonderland
  7. Big Tears Fall
  8. Believe
  9. Black Books
  10. To Your Heart
  11. Man In The Moon
  12. I'll Arise
  13. Blue Skies
  14. Tears On Ice
  15. All Out
  16. Mud In Your Eye
  17. No Mercy

Label : Vision Music

Venue : The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, Virginia, USA

Recording Date : January 18, 1997

Release Date : 1997

Length : 73:52

Review (AllMusic) : Acoustic Live is a small treasure for longtime Nils Lofgren fans. Capturing Lofgren alone in front of an appreciative audience, knocking out such favorites as "You," "No Mercy" and "Keith Don't Go," plus six new songs. Even with the new songs, there are no real revelations, only a selection of little gems that will certainly bring a smile to the face of any longtime Lofgren fan.

Review (Best Live Albums) : "Acoustic Live" is an interesting and charming album from Nils Lofgren in 1997 as he follow on in the Unplugged tradition that became popular in the 1990s. It was actually recorded at The Barns Of Wolftrap, Vienna in Virginia on January 18th, 1997.