1. The Lady Rachel
  2. May I ?
  3. Puis-Je?
  4. Stranger in Blue Suede Shoes
  5. Caribbean Moon
  6. Shouting in a Bucket Blues
  7. After the Show
  8. Didn't Feel Lonely Till I Thought of You
  9. Once Upon an Ocean
  10. City Waltz
  11. Blue
  12. Star
  13. Blaming It All on Love
  14. Strange Song
  15. Miss Hanaga
  16. Money, Money, Money

Label : See For Miles Records

Time : 59:59

Release Year : 1983

Review (AllMusic) : This hour-long chronological sampling of Ayers' Harvest and Island discs features several rare single sides (like "Puis-Je?," the French version of "May I?") in addition to some of his best album cuts. With an extensive biographical essay in the liner notes, this is the ideal place to get acquainted with Ayers' work.