Disc One

  1. Instrumental
  2. Waiting for the day
  3. hearts desire
  4. get out of my life woman
  5. right down the line
  6. does he know what he's taken on
  7. moonlight and gold
  8. don't give up on me
  9. hearts run dry
  10. stuck in the middle with you

Disc Two

  1. it's easy to talk
  2. standing at the gates
  3. the right moment
  4. baker street
  5. late again
  6. get it right next time
  7. it makes no difference
  8. mess of blues
    Bonus Track :
  9. stand by me

Label : no label

Venue : Music Hall, Hamburg, Germany

Date : February 12, 1993

Quality : soundboard recording (A+)

Review : Having previously working with Billy Connolly in the Humblebums, then Joe Egan in Stealers Wheel, Gerry only toured three times as a solo artist. In 1978, 1980 and 1993. The Glasgow concert on this tour was recorded for BBC Radio Scotland, this is from Hamburg and by all accounts is a better recording. I can find no official or unofficial live recordings of Gerry Rafferty solo. This is it.