1. Bus Stop Bench
  2. Red Sky
  3. Little Maggie
  4. Veteran's Day
  5. Sticks And Stones
  6. Keep An Open Mind
  7. Painter's Song
  8. Two Dollar Novels (with Nanci Griffith)
  9. Gods Will
  10. Clatter And Roll

Label : Redi Mix Records

Released : 1986

Length : 42:28

Review (AllMusic) : A fine debut album. Nanci Griffith sings harmony vocal on "Two Dollar Novels." Lyle Lovett sings harmony on five songs. This one's a gem. Smith is just breaking out and developing his style.