Skydisc Records
  1. Standing On The Corner

  2. I Never Talk To Strangers
  3. The One That Got Away
  4. Depot Depot
  5. Jitterbug Boy
  6. Fumblin With The Blues
  7. The Piano Has Been Drinkin'. Not Me
  8. Depot Depot
  9. Jitterbug Boy
  10. Emotional Weather Report
  11. San Diego Serenade
  12. The One That Got Away

Label : Skydisc Records

Time : 61:35

Venue : Agora Ballroom, Cleveland, Ohio

Date : August 25th, 1976 and December 3rd, 1976

Quality : Soundboard recording (A+)

Comments from Rhinedogs : Soundboard recording. Sound quality is OK, but the track transitions aren't very smooth. It seems like the last second of each song is missing, and that some applause is cut too. This bootleg is a compilation from two shows at the Agora in Cleveland.