1. Spare Parts 1 (A Nocturnal Emission)
  2. Invitation To The Blues
  3. Depot, Depot
  4. The Piano Has Been Drinking - Not Me (An Evening With Pete King)
  5. Pasties & A G-String
  6. Step Right Up
  7. Semi Suite
  8. Fumblin' With The Blues
  9. Midnight Lullaby
  10. Emotional Weather Report
  11. Nobody
  12. I Can't Wait To Get Off Work (And See My Baby On Montgomery Avenue)
  13. New Coat Of Paint
  14. Grapefruit Moon
  15. Diamonds On My Windshield
  16. The One That Got Away
  17. Small Change (Got Rained On With His Own .38)

Label : Great Dane Records

Length : 76:47

Venue : The Post Aula, Bremen, Germany

Recording Date : April 26, 1977

Quality : Pre-FM Recording (A+)

Review : Not sure if this is an exact copy of the Great Dane bootleg, 'cause this recording has two extra songs ("Nobody" and "Grapefruit Moon") not mentioned on the artwork of this bootleg. Too good to throw them away. The line-up for the show : Tom Waits: piano, vocals - Frank Vicari : tenor saxophone - Dr. Fitzgerald Jenkins: acoustic/upright bass - Chip Withe: drums. Excellent recording !